Please see below for the 2020-2021 term dates and dates of other important invents.

AUTUMN

  • Staff Inset: Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th Monday 7th (am) September
  • New pupils’ induction:Monday 7th (pm)September
  • Term begins: Tuesday 8th September
  • Staff Inset: Friday 23 October
  • Half-term: Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November
  • Term ends: Thursday 17th December (12 noon)

SPRING

  • Staff Inset: Monday 4th January
  • Term begins: Tuesday 5th January
  • Half-term:Monday 15th – Friday 19th February
  • Term ends:Wednesday 31st March (4pm)

SUMMER

  • Term begins: Monday 19th April
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May
  • Half-term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • School Show: Saturday 26th June
  • School Closed: Monday 28th June
  • Term ends: Wednesday 14th July (12 noon)
  • Staff Inset: Wednesday 14th July (pm)

 

OTHER DIARY DATES

  • Macmillan Breakfast       Friday 25 September
  • Autumn Fair      Saturday 26 September (TBC)
  • Prize Giving Friday 16 October The Hub, Coventry University
  • Prep School Christmas Play            Friday 11 December 9am
  • Carol Service     Tuesday 15 December
  • School Show 2021  26 June
  • Saturday Rehearsals in school 12 & 19 June
  • Friday 25 June Rehearsal in Theatre 12.00 – 8.00pm
  • Saturday 26 June Shows 1pm & 5.30pm –
  • Monday 28 June – school closed to all pupils