Below please find the provisional 2021/22 term dates.  These dates will be finalised once they have been approved by Chatsworth Schools

 

AUTUMN

  • Staff Inset: Monday 6, Tuesday 7 September (school closed to pupils)
  • Term begins: Wednesday 8 September
  • Half-term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October (school closed to pupils)
  • Term ends: Wednesday 15 December (4.00 pm)

SPRING

  • Staff Inset: Tuesday 4 January (school closed to pupils)
  • Term begins: Wednesday 5 January
  • Half-term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February (school closed to pupils)
  • Term ends: Wednesday 6 April (4.00 pm)

SUMMER

  • Term begins: Monday 25April
  • May Day: Monday 2 May
  • Half-term: Monday 30 May –  Friday 3 June (school closed to pupils)
  • School Show: Saturday 25 June (TBC)
  • School Closed: Monday 27 June (TBC)
  • Term ends: Thursday 7 July (4.00 pm)
  • Staff Inset: Friday 8 July (school closed to pupils)