Below please find the 2019/20 term dates along with other important dates for your diary.

 

Pupil Dates (school open) Teacher Days (school closed to pupils)
Autumn Term 2019 Wednesday 4 September to
Thursday 19 December at 3pm
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
October Half Term Monday 21 October to Sunday 4 November
Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7 January to
Thursday 9 April 1pm
Monday 6 January
February Half Term Monday 24 February to Sunday 1 March
Summer Term 2020 Monday 27 April to
Wednesday 15 July 1pm
Monday 29 June
Wednesday 15 July 1.30-4pm
Thursday 16 July 8.45-4.00
May Day Holiday Monday 4 May
May Half Term Monday 25 May to
Sunday 31 May

 

Macmillan Breakfast
Friday 27 September

 

Prize Giving (Seniors & Years 5 & 6)
Friday 18 October at The Hub, Coventry University

 

Prep School Christmas Play
Friday 13 December 9am  (TBC)

 

Carol Service
Wednesday 18 December (TBC)

 

School Show 2020  27 June
Saturday Rehearsals in school 13 & 20 June
Friday 26 June Rehearsal in Theatre 12.00 – 8.00pm
Saturday 27 June Shows 1pm & 5.30pm
Monday 29 June INSET – school closed to all pupils