Please see below for the 2020-2021 term dates and dates of other important invents.

AUTUMN

  • Staff Inset: Thursday 3, Friday 4 September (school closed to pupils)
  • Term begins: Monday 7 September
  • Half-term: Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October
  • Term ends: Thursday 11 December (12 noon)

SPRING

  • Staff Inset: Monday 4 January (school closed to pupils)
  • Term begins: Tuesday 5 January
  • Half-term:Monday 15 – Friday 19th February (school closed to pupils)
  • Term ends:Wednesday 31 March (4pm)

SUMMER

  • Term begins: Monday 19 April
  • May Day: Monday 3 May
  • Half-term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
  • School Show: Saturday 26 June
  • School Closed: Monday 28 June
  • Term ends: Wednesday 14 July (12 noon)
  • Staff Inset: Wednesday 14 July (pm) (school closed to pupils)

 

OTHER DIARY DATES

  • Macmillan Breakfast   TBC
  • Autumn Fair   TBC
  • Prize Giving Friday 16 October The Hub, Coventry University TBC
  • Prep School Christmas Play   TBC
  • Carol Service   TBC
  • School Show 2021  26 June
  • Saturday Rehearsals in school 12 & 19 June pm.
  • Friday 25 June Rehearsal in Theatre 12.00 – 8.00 pm
  • Saturday 26 June Shows 1.00 pm & 5.30 pm
  • Monday 28 June – school closed to all pupils