Term Dates

2022/2023 Academic Year Term Dates

Below please find the provisional 2022/23 term dates.  These dates will be finalised once they have been approved by Chatsworth Schools

AUTUMN
Staff Inset: Monday 5, Tuesday 6 September (school closed to pupils)
Term begins: Wednesday 7 September
Half-term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October (school closed to pupils)
Term ends: Wednesday 14 December 4pm (4.00 pm)
SPRING
Staff Inset: Tuesday 3 January (school closed to pupils)
Term begins: Wednesday 4 January
Half-term: Monday 20 – Friday 24 February (school closed to pupils)
Term ends: Wednesday 29 March (4.00 pm)
Staff Inset:Thursday 30 March
SUMMER
Term begins: Wednesday 19 April
May Day: Monday 1 May
Half-term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June (school closed to pupils)
School Show: Saturday 8 July
Term ends: Saturday 8 July
Staff Inset: Monday 10 July (school closed to pupils)

Holiday activities/clubs will be added to the calendar as and when they are decided.